ROMEO Y JULIETA大丘吉尔雪茄盒

55.000,00 (45.454,55 不含增值税)

其他信息

品牌

罗密欧与朱丽叶

味道

Medium 博客

长度

190

型号名称

双Robusto

雪茄名称

工厂名称

大丘吉尔

数量

100

货号: 21-086年 分类: ,

概述

罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔– Elie Bleu雪茄保湿盒,配100雪茄

罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔悍马(Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills HUMIDOR)已在“ XX”的20周年之际推出。 2018 3月的“ Habano节”。 它装有为此雪茄盒制作的独特格式的100雪茄。 这些“丘吉尔大饭店”的长度为190毫米,环规为56。 在这个传统的Habanos品牌的悠久历史中,从未有过拥有如此大环规的vitola。 拉科罗纳工厂最有经验的“ Maestros Ligadores”(混合大师)创造了这种雪茄的混合物。 他们确实成功地大获成功! 浓郁的烟熏味散发着复杂而和谐的平衡气息,代表了品牌典型的中等浓烈的混合物。
在古巴雪茄行业的幕后,据说这种雪茄是过去十五年来最好的雪茄之一。 只有一小部分从拉科罗纳(La Corona)工厂挑选出来的Torcedores能够卷制这些特殊的雪茄。
巴黎著名的雪茄盒制造商“ Elie Bleu”是这种珠宝的制造商。 该工作坊还制作了Cohiba 50 Aniversario雪茄盒,每盒售价为200,000欧元。 设计体现了罗密欧·朱丽叶(Romeo y Julieta)品牌的精神,将简单的美感与高贵的材料相结合。 设计师的灵感来自文艺复兴时期的建筑和家具,莎士比亚举世闻名。 雪茄排成拱形,上方呈拱形,因此显得格外优雅。 但是,这种安排还有另一个原因:它可以实现完美的湿度循环和分配。 雪茄装有专门为此雪茄盒设计的环,并用金纸包裹约四分之三。
这款独家雪茄盒的全球版本仅限于450件,每个件都单独编号。

价格€55.000

罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔 网上购买

Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills是一款纯手工制作的古巴雪茄,您可以在LCDH上在线购买。 La Casa del Habano海牙是Habanos SA的官方经销商。Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills是Double Robusto模型,工厂名称是Grand Churchills。 测量是; 戒指56和190毫米长。 罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔装在带有100雪茄的特殊设计的雪茄盒中。 当您想进一步了解Habanos古巴雪茄品牌的历史时 ROMEO Y JULIETA点击这里。 发现我们的100%正宗古巴雪茄的大量库存。

哪里可以买到古巴雪茄?

罗密欧·朱丽叶·大丘吉尔在LCDH海牙在线出售可免税。 在我们的商店中,我们还可以退还增值税。 除了罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔,我们还有La Casa Del Habano海牙提供的最齐全的古巴雪茄。 首先,我们的古巴雪茄是100%正宗的。 我们将珍贵的雪茄存放在非常宽敞的步入式雪茄盒中,以保持湿度。 结果,我们的雪茄在完美的氛围中恭候您的光临。 当我们发送您的订单时,我们会真空密封您的雪茄,原因是雪茄在运输过程中保持完好无损。

荷兰第一家La Casa del Habano

我们非常自豪我们是荷兰的1st LCDH。 La Casa del Habano海牙始于2011,它仍然是一家独特而美丽的雪茄店。 最值得一提的是我们的步入式雪茄盒充满了最优质和令人印象深刻的古巴雪茄系列。

客厅

此外,我们美丽的吸烟休息室是海牙的“起居室”,您可以在舒适友好的氛围中抽雪茄。 非常欢迎您坐下来放松身心,享受罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔。 当您在荷兰海牙的荷兰海牙(Den Haag Holland)时,请抽出一些时间来访问我们,找到适合的地方并抽雪茄。

海牙城@海上

海牙是一个感觉很好的皇家城市。 你可能在街上或在他们的'商店'中自发遇到皇室成员。 你也会偶然发现桔子屋; 许多历史古迹,住宅和工作宫殿,皇家大道和马拉的教练的存在。 与荷兰没有其他城市一样,海牙将城市生活与海滩生活融为一体。 所有关于海牙市

我们广泛的豪华雪茄配件

您还会发现我们还有多种免税的豪华雪茄配件。 雪茄打火机,雪茄剪,雪茄打孔器,雪茄烟灰缸,雪茄罐和雪茄盒。 来自ST Dupont,Colibri,Boveda和Xikar等品牌。 如果您想通过配件完成在线的《罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔》,请告诉我们? 当您有问题时请联系我们

雪茄与奢侈品完美结合。

除了最好的Habano和雪茄配件外,我们还销售奢侈品。 最好的香槟,优质葡萄酒以及着名的Truefitt和Hill剃须产品。 除了所有伟大的东西之外,您还可以找到世界上着名的德格拉夫巧克力。 这种巧克力是你能得到的最好的,尝试它,你不再喜欢别的东西了。

私人晚餐。

La Casa del Habano海牙还提供私人用餐的机会。 如果您想预订私人晚餐,请告诉我们。 我们能够量身定制您的晚上,以便您可以享受您的晚餐体验,以及在同一个地方抽出您最喜爱的雪茄。

你在哪里找到这个伟大的雪茄地方?

该商店位于海牙市中心(Kneuterdijk N°5)的中心地带,提供美妙的古巴氛围和体验。 古巴大使在5月29th 2013展会上重新开设了新店。 作为这个开放的结果,你可以看到 图片和故事在这里.

我们希望在我们的雪茄店和在线雪茄网店欢迎您,让您尽情享受我们提供的一切。

温暖的问候,

Yvonne Litz

罗密欧与朱丽叶大丘吉尔– Elie Bleu雪茄保湿盒,配100雪茄

ROMEO Y JULIETA大教堂悍马曾在“ XX”的20周年之际推出。 2018 3月的“ Habano节”。 它装有为此雪茄盒制作的独特格式的100雪茄。 这些“丘吉尔大饭店”的长度为190毫米,环规为56。 在这个传统的Habanos品牌的悠久历史中,从未有过拥有如此大环规的vitola。 拉科罗纳工厂最有经验的“ Maestros Ligadores”(混合大师)创造了这种雪茄的混合物。 他们确实成功地大获成功! 浓郁的烟熏味散发着复杂而和谐的平衡气息,代表了品牌典型的中等浓烈的混合物。
在古巴雪茄行业的幕后,据说这种雪茄是过去十五年来最好的雪茄之一。 只有一小部分从拉科罗纳(La Corona)工厂挑选出来的Torcedores能够卷制这些特殊的雪茄。
巴黎著名的雪茄盒制造商“ Elie Bleu”是这种珠宝的制造商。 该工作坊还制作了Cohiba 50 Aniversario雪茄盒,每盒售价为200,000欧元。 设计体现了罗密欧·朱丽叶(Romeo y Julieta)品牌的精神,将简单的美感与高贵的材料相结合。 设计师的灵感来自文艺复兴时期的建筑和家具,莎士比亚举世闻名。 雪茄排成拱形,上方呈拱形,因此显得格外优雅。 但是,这种安排还有另一个原因:它可以实现完美的湿度循环和分配。 雪茄装有专门为此雪茄盒设计的环,并用金纸包裹约四分之三。
这款独家雪茄盒的全球版本仅限于450件,每个件都单独编号。

ROMEO Y JULIETA Grand Churchills Humidor PRE ORDER

54.000,00 (44.628,10 ex VAT)

Additional information

Brand

Romeo y Julieta

Flavour

Medium

Length

190

Model Name

Double Robusto

Cigar Name

Factory Name

Grand Churchills

Quantity

100

SKU: 21-086 Category:
 

Description

Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills – Elie Bleu Humidor with 100 cigars

The Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills HUMIDOR has been presented during the 20th anniversary of the “XX. Festival del Habano” in March 2018. It is filled with 100 cigars of a unique format made for this humidor. These “Grand Churchills” have a length of 190 mm and a huge ring gauge of 56. Never before in the long history of this traditional Habanos brand there has been a vitola with such a large ring gauge. The most experienced “Maestros Ligadores” (blend masters) of the La Corona factory have created the blend of this cigar. And they really succeeded in making a big hit! Complex and harmoniously balanced aromas in the creamy smoke characterize the brand-typical medium-strong mixture.
Behind the scenes in the Cuban cigar industry, this cigar is said to be one of the best in the past fifteen years. Only a small group of selected Torcedores from the La Corona factory were honored to roll these special cigars.
The renowned Parisian humidor manufactory “Elie Bleu” is the manufacturer of this jewel. This workshop also made the Cohiba 50 Aniversario humidor, which was sold for 200,000 euros each. The design reflects the spirit of the Romeo y Julieta brand and combines simple beauty with noble materials. The designers were inspired by the architecture and the furniture of the Renaissance period, in which Shakespeare’s world-famous play takes place. The cigars are arranged in sweeping, overlying arches and thus present themselves particularly graceful. However, this arrangement has another reason: it allows perfect circulation and distribution of humidity. The cigars are equipped with rings designed exclusively for this humidor and wrapped in about three quarters in gold paper.
The worldwide edition of this exclusive humidor is limited to only 450 pieces, each of which is individually numbered.

The price will range around 60.000 EUR each, Correct price will follow.

Only available on PRE-ORDER.

Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills buy online

The Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills is a totally handmade Cuban cigar, which you can buy online at LCDH. La Casa del Habano The Hague is an official reseller of Habanos S.A. The Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills is a Double Robusto model with the factory name Grand Churchills. The measurements are; Ring 56 and 190 mm long. The Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills is packed in a  special designed Humidor with 100 cigars. When you rather like to know more about the history of Habanos Cuban cigar brand ROMEO Y JULIETA Click here. Discover our big stock of 100% authentic Cuban cigars.

Where to buy cuban cigars?

The Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills is TAX FREE for sale at LCDH The Hague Online. In our store we can also REFUND the VAT. Alongside the Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills we have most complete selection of Cuban cigars, offered by La Casa Del Habano The Hague. Above all our Cuban cigars are 100% authentic. We keep our precious cigars in a very huge walk-in humidor to maintain the humidity. As a result our cigars are waiting for you in a perfect atmosphere. When we ship your order we vacuum seal your cigars for the reason that the cigars stay in perfect condition during the transport.

The first La Casa del Habano in the Netherlands

We are very proud of the fact that we are the 1st LCDH in the Netherlands. La Casa del Habano The Hague started in 2011 and it still is a unique and beautiful cigar store. Most noteworthy is our walk-in humidor filled the best quality and impressively large collection of Cuban cigars.

Living room

Furthermore is our beautiful smoking lounge the “living room” of The Hague where you can smoke a cigar in a cozy and friendly ambiance. You are very welcome to sit back, relax and enjoy the Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills. Please make some time to visit us and find the place to be and smoke a cigar while you are in Den Haag Holland – The Hague The Netherlands.

THE HAGUE CITY @ SEA

The Hague is a royal city with a high feel-good factor. You might spontaneously encounter members of the Royal Family on the street or in one of ‘their’ stores. You’ll also stumble upon the House of Orange; the many historical monuments, the presence of residential and working palaces, royal thoroughfares and horse-drawn coaches. Like no other city in the Netherlands, The Hague offers a unique combination of city life and beach life. All About The Hague City

 Our wide range of luxury cigar accessories

You find with us also an extensive range of luxury cigar accessories DUTY FREE.  Cigar Lighters, Cigar Cutters, Cigar Punchers, Cigar Ashtrays, Cigar Jars and Humidors. From the brands S.T. Dupont, Colibri, Boveda and Xikar. When you like to have an accessories to accomplish your Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills online, let us know? When you have a Question please contact us

Cigars and luxury goods a wonder full combination.

In addition of the finest Habano’s and cigar accessories, we also sells luxury goods. The best champagnes, great wines and the well known Truefitt and Hill shaving products. In addition of all the great stuff you find above all the full range of world’s famous de Graaff Chocolate. This chocolate is the very best you can get, try it and you don’t like something else anymore.

Private Dinner.

La Casa del Habano The Hague also offers the opportunity to dine in private. When you like to make a reservation for a private dinner please let us know. We are able to tailor-made your evening so you can enjoy your dinner experience as well as to smoke your favourite cigars in the very same place.

Where you find this great cigar place?

The store is located at the very heart of The Hague’s city centre (Kneuterdijk N° 5), and offers a wonderful Cuban atmosphere and experience. The ambassador of Cuba performed the re-opening of the new store on May 29th 2013. As a result of this opening you can see the pictures and story here.

We hope to welcome you in our cigar store and the online cigar web shop so you can enjoy everything we offer.

Warm regards,

Yvonne Litz

Romeo y Julieta Grand Churchills – Elie Bleu Humidor with 100 cigars

The ROMEO Y JULIETA GRAND CHURCHILLS HUMIDOR has been presented during the 20th anniversary of the “XX. Festival del Habano” in March 2018. It is filled with 100 cigars of a unique format made for this humidor. These “Grand Churchills” have a length of 190 mm and a huge ring gauge of 56. Never before in the long history of this traditional Habanos brand there has been a vitola with such a large ring gauge. The most experienced “Maestros Ligadores” (blend masters) of the La Corona factory have created the blend of this cigar. And they really succeeded in making a big hit! Complex and harmoniously balanced aromas in the creamy smoke characterize the brand-typical medium-strong mixture.
Behind the scenes in the Cuban cigar industry, this cigar is said to be one of the best in the past fifteen years. Only a small group of selected Torcedores from the La Corona factory were honored to roll these special cigars.
The renowned Parisian humidor manufactory “Elie Bleu” is the manufacturer of this jewel. This workshop also made the Cohiba 50 Aniversario humidor, which was sold for 200,000 euros each. The design reflects the spirit of the Romeo y Julieta brand and combines simple beauty with noble materials. The designers were inspired by the architecture and the furniture of the Renaissance period, in which Shakespeare’s world-famous play takes place. The cigars are arranged in sweeping, overlying arches and thus present themselves particularly graceful. However, this arrangement has another reason: it allows perfect circulation and distribution of humidity. The cigars are equipped with rings designed exclusively for this humidor and wrapped in about three quarters in gold paper.
The worldwide edition of this exclusive humidor is limited to only 450 pieces, each of which is individually numbered.